Team

Lernen Sie uns kennen!

Michael Abele

Geschäftsführer-, inhaber
07153 / 8344-0
michael.abele@ivsabele.de

Nicole Abele

Geschäftsführerin,- inhaberin
07153 / 8344-0
nicole.abele@ivsabele.de

Tobias Metzler

Prokurist
07153 / 8344-11
tobias.metzler@ivsabele.de

Günter Keller

Betriebsleiter
07153 / 8344-0
mail@ivsabele.de

Jens Kloos

Produktionsleiter
07153 / 8344-0
jens.kloos@ivsabele.de

Timo Häußermann

Innenkontakt
07153 / 8344-13
timo.haeussermann@ivsabele.de

Nicolas Kügler

Innenkontakt
07153 / 8344-14
nicolas.kuegler@ivsabele.de

Mario Matijakovic

Programmierung
07153 / 8344-16
mario.matijakovic@ivsabele.de

Stine Brussig

Druckvorstufe
07153 / 8344-15
stine.brussig@ivsabele.de

Josefine Bauknecht

Druckvorstufe
07153 / 8344-21
josefine.bauknecht@ivsabele.de

Athanasios Zeskas

Offsetdruck
07153 / 8344-0
mail@ivsabele.de

Marco Zipf

Digitaldruck
07153 / 8344-0
mail@ivsabele.de

Martin Volz

Digitaldruck
07153 / 8344-0
mail@ivsabele.de

Sybille Joachim

Offset- und Digitaldruck
07153 / 8344-0
sybille.joachim@ivsabele.de

Ramon Lopez

Lettershop
07153 / 8344-0
mail@ivsabele.de

Sebastian Kurz

Lettershop
07153 / 8344-0
mail@ivsabele.de

Ladislav Goga

Lettershop
07153 / 8344-0
mail@ivsabele.de

Adrei Ioneac

Weiterverarbeitung
07153 / 8344-0
mail@ivsabele.de

Markus Zauner

Weiterverarbeitung
07153 / 8344-0
mail@ivsabele.de

Ingrid Rohde

Weiterverarbeitung
07153 / 8344-0
mail@ivsabele.de

Enrique Reynoso

Weiterverarbeitung
07153 / 8344-0
mail@ivsabele.de